For the 2018-19 year (Spring – Spring), the following BCTLC members will serve on the Executive:

Co-Chair: Laura MacKay
Director, Centre for Teaching Excellence
Capilano University
604-986-1911 ext 2476 | lmackay@capilanou.ca
Co-Chair: Grant Gregson
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning Centre
Emily Carr University of Art + Design
604-630-4554 | ggregson@ecuad.ca
Past Chair: Maureen Wideman
Director, Teaching and Learning Centre
University of Fraser Valley
604-504-7441 ext 4382 | Maureen.Wideman@ufv.ca
Past Chair: Theresa Southam
Co-ordinator, Teaching and Learning Institute
Selkirk College
250.505.1342 | tsoutham@selkirk.ca

Full descriptions of Executive Duties and Responsibilities.