Executive

For the 2016-2017 year (Spring – Spring), the following BCTLC members will serve on the Executive:

 vivian forssman Co-Chair: Vivian Forssman
Director, Centre for Teaching and Educational Technologies
Royal Roads University
250-391-2600 ext. 4497 Vivian.1forssman@RoyalRoads.ca
 SybilHarrison Co-Chair: Sybil Harrison
Director, Learning Services
Camosun College
250.370.3604 | harrisons@camosun.ca
 maureenwideman Incoming Co-Chair: Maureen Wideman
Director, Teaching and Learning Centre
University of Fraser Valley
604-504-7441 ext 4382 | Maureen.Wideman@ufv.ca
 Theresa Southam Incoming Co-Chair: Theresa Southam
Co-ordinator, Teaching and Learning Institute
Selkirk College
250.505.1342 | tsoutham@selkirk.ca
 lieselknaack_webphoto Past Co-Chair: Liesel Knaack
Director, Centre for Innovation and Excellence in Learning
Vancouver Island University
250.740.6395 | liesel.knaack@viu.ca
 Stephanie Chu Past Co-Chair: Stephanie Chu
Vice Provost, Teaching & Learning
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
TBD | stephanie.chu@kpu.ca
 Tannis Morgan Member-At-Large – Institutes: Tannis Morgan
Associate Dean, Centre for Teaching, Learning & Innovation
Justice Institute of British Columbia
604.528.5799 | tmorgan@jibc.ca
View More: http://kimkalynphotography.pass.us/bc-campus--october-6-2015 BCTLC Community Liaison: Tracy Kelly
Manager, Professional Learning
BCcampus
250.886.8787 | tracy@bccampus.ca

Full descriptions of Executive Duties and Responsibilities.