Posted by on Jun 7, 2017 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

June 2017 Happenings

Welcome to new BCTLC Executive Members for 2017/18:

  • Co-Chairs: Theresa Southam (Selkirk) and Maureen Wideman (UFV)
  • Chairs Elect: Janni Aragon (UVic)
  • Past Chair: Vivian Forssman

Theresa Southam

Maureen Wideman



Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *